Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 NEW YEAR'S DAY
Wednesday 2nd January 201909:30Holy Communion Service (said)
Friday 4th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (BCP)
Sunday 6th January 201910:00All Age Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 9th January 201909:30Holy Communion Service (said)
13:00Little Rainbows (for parents/carers and toddlers)
In the Church Hall (does not meet in school holidays)
14:00Aidan Ladies - West Room
Thursday 10th January 201919:00Standing Committee
Friday 11th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (BCP)
Sunday 13th January 201910:00Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 16th January 201909:30Holy Communion Service (said)
13:00Little Rainbows (for parents/carers and toddlers)
In the Church Hall (does not meet in school holidays)
14:00Craft Group - West Room
Thursday 17th January 201919:30PCC Meeting
Friday 18th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (BCP)
Sunday 20th January 201910:00Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:30Holy Communion Service (said)
13:00Little Rainbows (for parents/carers and toddlers)
In the Church Hall (does not meet in school holidays)
Friday 25th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (BCP)
Sunday 27th January 201910:00Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 30th January 201909:30Holy Communion Service (said)
13:00Little Rainbows (for parents/carers and toddlers)
In the Church Hall (does not meet in school holidays)
Thursday 31st January 201914:00CAMEO - Hall
CAMEO = Come And Meet Others (with refreshments)
<< December 2018