Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 ADVENT SUNDAY
10:00Advent Carols with Holy Communion
Wednesday 5th December 201809:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee Morning & Bring and Buy Sale
In the Lounge & West Room after the morning Service. A representative from the Citizens Advice Bureau will be available.
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
Friday 7th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 8th December 201810:00Christmas Fair - Church Hall
Sunday 9th December 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 12th December 201809:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
14:00Aidan Ladies - West Room
Thursday 13th December 201814:00Prayer Meeting in Church
Friday 14th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 16th December 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 19th December 201809:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
14:00Ladies Craft Group - West Room
Friday 21st December 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 23rd December 201810:00Nine Lessons & Carols with Holy Communion
Monday 24th December 2018 CHRISTMAS EVE
14:00Carol singing for Ellenor Hospice outside Tesco, Valley Dr.
16:00Christingle & Crib Service
23:30Midnight Service of Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CHRISTMAS DAY
10:00Family Service of Holy Communion
Wednesday 26th December 2018 BOXING DAY (Feast of Stephen)
Friday 28th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 30th December 201810:00Holy Communion
Monday 31st December 2018 NEW YEAR'S EVE
<< November 2018