Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER SUNDAY
10:00All Age Holy Communion Service
Monday 2nd April 2018 Bank Holiday
Wednesday 4th April 201809:30Holy Communion
10:15Coffee Morning & Bring and Buy Sale
In the Lounge & West Room after the morning Service
Sunday 8th April 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 11th April 2018 There is no meeting of Aidan Ladies in church
09:30Holy Communion
Thursday 12th April 201814:00Prayer Meeting in Church
19:00Standing Committee
Sunday 15th April 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 18th April 201809:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
14:00Ladies Craft Group - West Room
Sunday 22nd April 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th April 201809:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
Thursday 26th April 201814:00CAMEO (Come And Meet Others)
Meets in the Church Hall
Sunday 29th April 201810:00Holy Communion
<< March 2018