Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:00All Age Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 6th June 201809:30Holy Communion
10:15Coffee Morning & Bring and Buy Sale
In the Lounge & West Room after the morning Service
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
Thursday 7th June 201819:00Standing Committee
Sunday 10th June 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 13th June 201809:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
14:00Aidan Ladies - West Room
Thursday 14th June 201814:00Prayer Meeting in Church
Sunday 17th June 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 20th June 201809:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
14:00Ladies Craft Group - West Room
Sunday 24th June 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 27th June 201809:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
Thursday 28th June 201814:00CAMEO (Come And Meet Others)
Meets in the Church Hall
<< May 2018