Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 201910:00Coffee, Cake & Plant Sale for Christian AId - Powerhouse
with nearly new stall
Sunday 2nd June 201910:00All Age Eucharist
Wednesday 5th June 201909:30Eucharist (said)
10:00Coffee Morning (after the service)
Held in the West Room/Lounge. A representative from the Citizens Advice Bureau will be available.
13:00Little Rainbows (for parents/carers and toddlers)
In the Church Hall (does not meet in school holidays)
Thursday 6th June 201919:00Standing Comittee Meeting
Friday 7th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th June 2019 PENTECOST
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 12th June 201909:30Eucharist (said)
13:00Little Rainbows (for parents/carers and toddlers)
In the Church Hall (does not meet in school holidays)
14:00Aidan Ladies - West Room
Friday 14th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 15th June 201910:30Gravesham Christian Ladies Conference 2019
"Freedom Through The Truth" - Register on 0n 7944 398415
Sunday 16th June 201910:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 19th June 201909:30Eucharist (said)
13:00Little Rainbows (for parents/carers and toddlers)
In the Church Hall (does not meet in school holidays)
14:00Craft Group - West Room
Friday 21st June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 23rd June 201910:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 26th June 201909:30Eucharist (said)
13:00Little Rainbows (for parents/carers and toddlers)
In the Church Hall (does not meet in school holidays)
Thursday 27th June 201914:00CAMEO - Hall
CAMEO = Come And Meet Others (with refreshments)
Friday 28th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 30th June 201910:00Parish Eucharist
<< May