Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:00All Age Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 4th July 201809:30Holy Communion
10:15Coffee Morning & Bring and Buy Sale
In the Lounge & West Room after the morning Service
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
Thursday 5th July 201819:00Standing Committee
Sunday 8th July 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 11th July 201809:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
14:00Aidan Ladies - West Room
Thursday 12th July 201814:00Prayer Meeting in Church
Sunday 15th July 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 18th July 201809:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
14:00Ladies Craft Group - West Room
Thursday 19th July 201819:45PCC Meeting
Sunday 22nd July 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th July 201809:30Holy Communion
Thursday 26th July 201814:00CAMEO (Come And Meet Others)
Meets in the Church Hall
Sunday 29th July 201810:00Holy Communion
<< June 2018