Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Aidan Gravesend
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 19:00Standing Committee
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:00All Age Holy Communion Service
16:00Service of Thanksgiving & RemembranceThis service will be followed by refreshments
Wednesday 7th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee Morning & Bring and Buy SaleIn the Lounge & West Room after the morning Service. A representative from the Citizens Advice Bureau will be available.
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlersMeets in the Church Hall during school term time only
Thursday 8th November 2018 14:00Prayer Meeting in Church
Friday 9th November 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th November 2018 REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 14th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion
12:00Aidan Ladies Bring'n'Share Lunch - West Room
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlersMeets in the Church Hall during school term time only
Thursday 15th November 2018 19:45PCC Meeting
Friday 16th November 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 21st November 2018 09:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlersMeets in the Church Hall during school term time only
14:00Ladies Craft Group - West Room
Thursday 22nd November 2018 14:00Thanksgiving service for the life of Janet BlakeleyRefreshments will be available afterwards
Friday 23rd November 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 28th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlersMeets in the Church Hall during school term time only
Thursday 29th November 2018 14:00CAMEO (Come And Meet Others)Meets in the Church Hall
Friday 30th November 2018 09:00Morning Prayer