Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Coffee Morning & Bring and Buy Sale
In the Lounge & West Room after the morning Service
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
Thursday 3rd May 2018 19:00Standing Committee - CANCELLED
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00All Age Holy Communion Service
Monday 7th May 2018  Bank Holiday
Wednesday 9th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
14:00Aidan Ladies - West Room
Thursday 10th May 2018  ASCENSION DAY
14:00Prayer Meeting in Church
19:30Holy Communion at Holy Family Church






Sunday 13th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
14:00Ladies Craft Group - West Room
Thursday 17th May 2018 19:45PCC Meeting
Sunday 20th May 2018  PENTECOST
10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
13:00Little Rainbows for parents/carers & toddlers
Meets in the Church Hall during school term time only
Sunday 27th May 2018  TRINITY SUNDAY
10:00Holy Communion
Monday 28th May 2018 00:00Bank Holiday
Wednesday 30th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
Thursday 31st May 2018 14:00CAMEO (Come And Meet Others)
Meets in the Church Hall
<< April 2018